Top Ten Tuesday Freebie: Top Ten Songs That Make Me Think Of Books

Reading Books With Coffee

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the lovely folks over at The Broke And The Bookish.  Every week, bloggers from all over share their own top ten list based on the topic of the week.  You can find all Top Ten Tuesdays here.

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Songs That Make Me Think Of Books

This week is a freebie, which means we get to pick our own topic!  It’s always fun to think of some bookish list I want to do, and this week I decided to go with song that make me think of books.  I love listening to music while I read, and whether a song makes me think of a character or a book, or even something I listened to on repeat while reading a book, the two are always going to have a close connection for me.

1- Hall Of Fame by The Script makes me think…

View original post 573 more words

Leave a Reply

